Thankyou for your Donation

Donate

Recent Donations
Madmaverick
£10.00 GBP
7th Jul
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 6
Top Posters
WhatsUpDoc
107 posts

camell513
28 posts

Riggy
23 posts

{PST} Eaglesnuke
19 posts

Grim
17 posts

Dave
16 posts

{PST}Cheese
14 posts

Madmaverick
12 posts

wayne
7 posts

msgttieken
6 posts

Flag Counter
Grims Staff Application
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Joined: 29th Mar 2016
Rank: --
Likes 0
7th Jun 2016

Hey guys, just thought I would apply instead of purely asking straight out for a staff position, I am applying mainly due to the fact that as a growing community, we need all the admins we can get to manage our players as efficiently as possible, and if im thinking right, Riggy is the only one, Hense my application to help out on the server when he is unable to.
Joined: 11th Jan 2016
Rank: --
Likes 2
7th Jun 2016

voted
Joined: 12th Jan 2016
Rank: Rocky
Likes 1
7th Jun 2016

voted
Joined: 11th Jan 2016
Rank: --
Likes 2
8th Jun 2016

Voting closed Grim for Admin Passed
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Game Tracker
Photo Gallery
View All
Newest Members
Robert
30th Jun

Praxis
27th Jun

Trailrider
18th Jun

hobart
24th May

Bokmeister
22nd May
TeamSpeak 3 Status
Events
« Jul 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
World Map
Visitors Tracker
Time Zones

Australia (AEST)

12:58:14 PM

USA (PST)

06:58:14 PM

UK (GMT)

03:58:14 AM