Thankyou for your Donation

Donate

Recent Donations
Dave
$10.00 USD
5 days ago
Madmaverick
£10.00 GBP
8th Sep
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 5
Top Posters
WhatsUpDoc
107 posts

camell513
28 posts

Riggy
23 posts

{PST} Eaglesnuke
19 posts

Grim
17 posts

Dave
16 posts

{PST}Cheese
14 posts

Madmaverick
12 posts

wayne
7 posts

msgttieken
6 posts

Flag Counter
Items Dissapearing from base
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Joined: 29th Mar 2016
Rank: --
Likes 0
2nd Apr 2016

I know there isn't a issues/problems thread, so i have to post this here.

Is there anything that would cause ammo from static weapons and stuff like base walls to dissapear? as i logged back in after about 2 hours of downtime and I noticed that the above things, happened.. Also seemed that my base container had up and vanished as well..

Any ideas as to what may have done this?
Joined: 12th Jan 2016
Rank: Rocky
Likes 1
2nd Apr 2016

Hello

did you lock everything down? stuff not locked will disapear after a server restart

also the base crstes have to be emptied before a server restart because they disapear
Last Edit: 2nd Apr 2016 by Rocky
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Game Tracker
Photo Gallery
View All
Newest Members
HKS-Sgt.York
19th Aug

Robert
30th Jun

Praxis
27th Jun

Trailrider
18th Jun

hobart
24th May
TeamSpeak 3 Status
Events
« Sep 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
World Map
Visitors Tracker
Time Zones

Australia (AEST)

11:15:05 PM

USA (PST)

05:15:05 AM

UK (GMT)

02:15:05 PM