Thankyou for your Donation

Donate

Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 15
Top Posters
WhatsUpDoc
122 posts

camell513
30 posts

{PST} Eaglesnuke
26 posts

Riggy
23 posts

Madmaverick
17 posts

Grim
17 posts

Dave
16 posts

{PST}Cheese
14 posts

wayne
7 posts

{PST} Nobody
6 posts

Flag Counter
Player Issues
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Joined: 17th Jan 2016
Rank: Rocky
Likes 1
27th Nov 2017

Bob Jr
African Slayer
Tyler thull
These players need to be banned as they were abusive and disrespectful of others, the server, and {PST}.  Rocky, we need a way to admin the server and kick these players who are out of line.  May we discuss some time?
Joined: 17th Jan 2016
Rank: --
Likes 1
1st Dec 2017

QuoteBob Jr
African Slayer
Tyler thull
These players need to be banned as they were abusive and disrespectful of others, the server, and {PST}.  Rocky, we need a way to admin the server and kick these players who are out of line.  May we discuss some time?

...

Job done see me for password m8
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Photo Gallery
View All
Newest Members
IWearShoesx4
14th Aug

Zino
24th Aug 2018

oldvet
20th Aug 2018

A_Man11
4th Jan 2018

GRiMM
10th Dec 2017
Time Zones

Australia (AEST)

10:08:02 AM

USA (PST)

04:08:02 PM

UK (GMT)

01:08:02 AM

TeamSpeak 3 Status
gametracker
Events
World Map
Visitors Tracker