Thankyou for your Donation

Donate

Recent Donations
Dave
$10.00 USD
5 days ago
Madmaverick
£10.00 GBP
8th Sep
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 5
Top Posters
WhatsUpDoc
107 posts

camell513
28 posts

Riggy
23 posts

{PST} Eaglesnuke
19 posts

Grim
17 posts

Dave
16 posts

{PST}Cheese
14 posts

Madmaverick
12 posts

wayne
7 posts

msgttieken
6 posts

Flag Counter
{PTS} application for xtang/NobleXDude
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
may i join {PST}

yes
4
no
1

Joined: 25th Jul 2016
Rank: --
Likes 0
25th Jul 2016

most of you know me because of me ether killing you or me being on your team yes some times you might have died by me when i was on your team and i am very sorry for that now otherwise i am hoping to be an administrator on the modded wasteland server on straits because i am on when some of the other admins are not, not always but quite a few times and i have been an administrator for other arma servers before like snows wasteland survival server that is now shut down because of properer funding and i hope to be as use full as i was on that server 

age: 16
name: Xavier
in game name: xtang/NobleXDude
e-mail: xtanguma@hotmail.com
phone #: 512 826 0936
Last Edit: 25th Jul 2016 by NobleXDude
Joined: 12th Jan 2016
Rank: --
Likes 0
8th Sep 2016

voted
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Game Tracker
Photo Gallery
View All
Newest Members
HKS-Sgt.York
19th Aug

Robert
30th Jun

Praxis
27th Jun

Trailrider
18th Jun

hobart
24th May
TeamSpeak 3 Status
Events
« Sep 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
World Map
Visitors Tracker
Time Zones

Australia (AEST)

11:27:14 PM

USA (PST)

05:27:14 AM

UK (GMT)

02:27:14 PM