Thankyou for your Donation

Donate

Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 5
Top Posters
WhatsUpDoc
122 posts

camell513
30 posts

{PST} Eaglesnuke
26 posts

Riggy
23 posts

Madmaverick
17 posts

Grim
17 posts

Dave
16 posts

{PST}Cheese
14 posts

wayne
7 posts

{PST} Nobody
6 posts

Flag Counter
Team Fortress 2
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Joined: 26th May 2016
Rank: --
Likes 8
6th Jan 2018

Just curious how many here play TF2? I ask this because there are a lot of sniper maps for this game. Its a free game to play and its fun as heck also.

Would you guys be up to a TF2 Sniper only server?

Doc
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Photo Gallery
View All
Newest Members
Zino
24th Aug 2018

oldvet
20th Aug 2018

A_Man11
4th Jan 2018

GRiMM
10th Dec 2017

M4CH1N3
10th Dec 2017
Time Zones

Australia (AEST)

12:36:53 AM

USA (PST)

06:36:53 AM

UK (GMT)

03:36:53 PM

TeamSpeak 3 Status
Events
World Map
Visitors Tracker