Thankyou for your Donation

Donate

Recent Donations
WhatsUpDoc
$40.00 USD
24th Nov
Chat Box
WhatsUpDoc 3:48 PM
Hey Rocky how are you feeling brother? Hope and pray all went well for you...
{PST} Nobody 13th Dec
Hope all went well Rocky - Wishing you a speedy recovery!
Praxis 12th Dec
TX Rock. Take care mate.
WhatsUpDoc 11th Dec
Get well Rocky...
Rocky 10th Dec
I will be off air for a for a couple of days for medical reasons
Rocky 10th Dec
We now have a COD4 Sniper Server IP: 193.11.184.42:28960
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 7
Top Posters
WhatsUpDoc
110 posts

camell513
28 posts

Riggy
23 posts

{PST} Eaglesnuke
20 posts

Grim
17 posts

Madmaverick
16 posts

Dave
16 posts

{PST}Cheese
14 posts

wayne
7 posts

{PST} Nobody
6 posts

Flag Counter
Things broken on Australia
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Things you need to d
Joined: 16th Apr
Rank: --
Likes 0
21st May

So I bought 3 of the new sentinel UAV and I Set them to go and loiter around areas and 30 minutes later I went to check on them only to find that one had crash and the other was 291 Km away from the main land so that one ran out of fuel and crashed is this Bohemias fault or is the server broken? Also the view distance does not work on Australia or Altis 
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Game Tracker
Photo Gallery
View All
Newest Members
GRiMM
6 days ago

M4CH1N3
6 days ago

Eddy
4th Dec

HKS-Sgt.York
19th Aug

Robert
30th Jun
TeamSpeak 3 Status
Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
World Map
Visitors Tracker
Time Zones

Australia (AEST)

10:00:20 PM

USA (PST)

04:00:20 AM

UK (GMT)

01:00:20 PM