Thankyou for your Donation

Donate

Recent Donations
Dave
$10.00 USD
5 days ago
Madmaverick
£10.00 GBP
8th Sep
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 9
Top Posters
WhatsUpDoc
107 posts

camell513
28 posts

Riggy
23 posts

{PST} Eaglesnuke
19 posts

Grim
17 posts

Dave
16 posts

{PST}Cheese
14 posts

Madmaverick
12 posts

wayne
7 posts

msgttieken
6 posts

Flag Counter
We now have a Modded Server
Forum » Forums » News & Announcements
Joined: 29th Mar 2016
Rank: --
Likes 0
6th May 2016

Ladies and Gentleman, We now have our own modded Wasteland server, after toying for about a week trying to get it working, it is now operational.

It runs the RHS mods and JS_JC_FA18, here's the links to get them,

RHS mods require 0.4.0.1 AFRF Pack & USAF Pack
JS_JC_FA18 can be obtained from the Armaholic website via F18 Modpack

And Finally, once you have the two mods installed, come in and enjoy the mayhem..

162.248.92.181:2302 is the IP, add it via direct connect, favourite it, then come on in.

Any issues found ingame, please report them to me and ill check them out.

You can also download the files via filezilla, Host:162.248.92.181, Username: Public, Password: Guest

Download via browser
Last Edit: 25th May 2016 by Grim
Forum » Forums » News & Announcements
Please login or register to reply.
Game Tracker
Photo Gallery
View All
Newest Members
HKS-Sgt.York
19th Aug

Robert
30th Jun

Praxis
27th Jun

Trailrider
18th Jun

hobart
24th May
TeamSpeak 3 Status
Events
« Sep 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
World Map
Visitors Tracker
Time Zones

Australia (AEST)

12:17:50 AM

USA (PST)

06:17:50 AM

UK (GMT)

03:17:50 PM