Thankyou for your Donation

Donate

Recent Donations
Dave
$10.00 USD
5 days ago
Madmaverick
£10.00 GBP
8th Sep
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Top Posters
WhatsUpDoc
107 posts

camell513
28 posts

Riggy
23 posts

{PST} Eaglesnuke
19 posts

Grim
17 posts

Dave
16 posts

{PST}Cheese
14 posts

Madmaverick
12 posts

wayne
7 posts

msgttieken
6 posts

Flag Counter
Arma 3 Apex
Forum » Forums » Arma3
Joined: 26th May 2016
Rank: --
Likes 7
8th Jun 2016

I know some of you guys said you were not going to get this expansion but maybe this video will change your mind. Again its a jungle terrain with a ton of new assets...They also are upgrading DX compatibility with this so...

https://www.youtube.com/w ... atch?v=RunKiT2svRM
Last Edit: 8th Jun 2016 by WhatsUpDoc
Joined: 26th May 2016
Rank: --
Likes 7
9th Jun 2016

BEAUTIFUL terrain, best ever I've seen from Bohemia!!! Downloaded the Development Branch of the game because I pre-ordered Apex and its just beautiful. Hopefully there will be a wasteland release in the future because its the best map ever. Cities, jungles, 5 airstrips...just too much...Its a huge, huge terrain, makes Atlis feel really small.
Last Edit: 9th Jun 2016 by WhatsUpDoc
Forum » Forums » Arma3
Please login or register to reply.
Game Tracker
Photo Gallery
View All
Newest Members
HKS-Sgt.York
19th Aug

Robert
30th Jun

Praxis
27th Jun

Trailrider
18th Jun

hobart
24th May
TeamSpeak 3 Status
Events
« Sep 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
World Map
Visitors Tracker
Time Zones

Australia (AEST)

10:50:16 PM

USA (PST)

04:50:16 AM

UK (GMT)

01:50:16 PM