Thankyou for your Donation

Donate

Recent Donations
Dave
$10.00 USD
5 days ago
Madmaverick
£10.00 GBP
8th Sep
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 7
Top Posters
WhatsUpDoc
107 posts

camell513
28 posts

Riggy
23 posts

{PST} Eaglesnuke
19 posts

Grim
17 posts

Dave
16 posts

{PST}Cheese
14 posts

Madmaverick
12 posts

wayne
7 posts

msgttieken
6 posts

Flag Counter
Arma 3 Rules
Forum » Forums » Arma3
Joined: 11th Jan 2016
Rank: --
Likes 2
27th Jan 2016

                                                                            ARMA 3 RULES
1.
Keep bad language to a minimum. If you have a problem with another player, take it to direct.

2. NO VOIP IN GLOBAL. Use the channels or Teamspeak!.

3. Team killing when you are in BLUFOR or OPFOR is forbidden and punishable. Play as Independent if you want to be free for all.

4. Revealing information about your (ex)team to other teams is lame and not appreciated.

5. Do not exploit R3F or any other add-ons or you will be banned.

6. Using or spamming with loud\long custom sound commands will cause punishment up to permanent ban.
Last Edit: 27th Jan 2016 by Rocky
Joined: 13th Jan 2016
Rank: --
Likes 1
28th Jan 2016

what is R3f ? and I don't see anything about attacking bases so we can attack bases now ?
Last Edit: 28th Jan 2016 by Riggy
Forum » Forums » Arma3
Please login or register to reply.
Game Tracker
Photo Gallery
View All
Newest Members
HKS-Sgt.York
19th Aug

Robert
30th Jun

Praxis
27th Jun

Trailrider
18th Jun

hobart
24th May
TeamSpeak 3 Status
Events
« Sep 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
World Map
Visitors Tracker
Time Zones

Australia (AEST)

11:53:33 PM

USA (PST)

05:53:33 AM

UK (GMT)

02:53:33 PM