Thankyou for your Donation

Donate

Recent Donations
Dave
$10.00 USD
4 days ago
Madmaverick
£10.00 GBP
7th Jul
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 11
Top Posters
WhatsUpDoc
107 posts

camell513
28 posts

Riggy
23 posts

{PST} Eaglesnuke
19 posts

Grim
17 posts

Dave
16 posts

{PST}Cheese
14 posts

Madmaverick
12 posts

wayne
7 posts

msgttieken
6 posts

Flag Counter
Arma 3 UPDATE 1.64
Forum » Forums » Arma3
Joined: 26th May 2016
Rank: --
Likes 7
23rd Sep 2016

The update broke the ability to DRIVE wheeled vehicles at this time in Wasteland. We are working on a solution and I have advised A3wasteland of the issue.

Eagle was correct, BIS updates breaks stuff all the time...LOL
Joined: 26th May 2016
Rank: --
Likes 7
23rd Sep 2016

I am also currently working on updating Wasteland to 1.3b. We currently are running 1.2...I am sifting through all sqf files to see the comparisons on each thing then replacing what needs to be replaced.
Joined: 26th May 2016
Rank: --
Likes 7
24th Sep 2016

BIS updated something with disableAI MOVE. Somehow messed it up player's ability to drive in Wasteland. They found a fix at Arma 3 wasteland for now (Temporary) so I've updated the server and restarted it.
Joined: 12th Jan 2016
Rank: Rocky
Likes 1
29th Sep 2016

amen
Like (1) · Comments (0)
Joined: 3rd Jun 2016
Rank: --
Likes 2
30th Sep 2016

Gaw, that's annoying hope you can get it all fixed
Forum » Forums » Arma3
Please login or register to reply.
Game Tracker
Photo Gallery
View All
Newest Members
HKS-Sgt.York
1 day ago

Robert
30th Jun

Praxis
27th Jun

Trailrider
18th Jun

hobart
24th May
TeamSpeak 3 Status
Events
« Aug 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
World Map
Visitors Tracker
Time Zones

Australia (AEST)

05:23:04 AM

USA (PST)

11:23:04 AM

UK (GMT)

08:23:04 PM