Thankyou for your Donation

Donate

Recent Donations
Dave
$10.00 USD
5 days ago
Madmaverick
£10.00 GBP
8th Sep
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 6
Top Posters
WhatsUpDoc
107 posts

camell513
28 posts

Riggy
23 posts

{PST} Eaglesnuke
19 posts

Grim
17 posts

Dave
16 posts

{PST}Cheese
14 posts

Madmaverick
12 posts

wayne
7 posts

msgttieken
6 posts

Flag Counter
Australia Server
Forum » Forums » Arma3
Joined: 26th May 2016
Rank: --
Likes 7
26th Feb

I've updated the Australia server and added the CUP weapons and ammo to the random crate loadout. At this point I am going to be taking a week or so off to relax and not do any more updating.

My next update will be to replace the Blufor base and make it a single level.

Doc
Joined: 12th Jan 2016
Rank: Rocky
Likes 1
27th Feb

take all the time you need no need to hurry with anything the base is working now
Joined: 26th May 2016
Rank: --
Likes 7
28th Feb

Thanks eagle my legs have been hurting really bad the past few days for some reason and I don't know why. Usually I have the pain in my feet and toes and sometimes in my calves. But the pain my calves have been constant for about a week now and its getting worse and its putting tears in my eyes. I need to go walking every day to let my own body's endorphins do its job on top of the pain meds I take.
Forum » Forums » Arma3
Please login or register to reply.
Game Tracker
Photo Gallery
View All
Newest Members
HKS-Sgt.York
19th Aug

Robert
30th Jun

Praxis
27th Jun

Trailrider
18th Jun

hobart
24th May
TeamSpeak 3 Status
Events
« Sep 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
World Map
Visitors Tracker
Time Zones

Australia (AEST)

11:48:29 PM

USA (PST)

05:48:29 AM

UK (GMT)

02:48:29 PM