Thankyou for your Donation

Donate

Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Top Posters
WhatsUpDoc
107 posts

camell513
28 posts

Riggy
23 posts

{PST} Eaglesnuke
19 posts

Grim
17 posts

Dave
16 posts

{PST}Cheese
14 posts

Madmaverick
12 posts

wayne
7 posts

msgttieken
6 posts

Flag Counter
Australia with CUP WEAPONS
Forum » Forums » Arma3
Joined: 26th May 2016
Rank: --
Likes 7
13th Feb

I will be updating the Australia server later tonight with:

1. I have added Community Upgrade Project WEAPONS to the Gun Store.
2. I hopefully FIXED a lot of the mission issues that were happening in the Australia Server.
3. I accidentally copied missions that were still using the old crate loadout on mission completion, so I hopefully fixed most of them.

You will need to use the Arma 3 Launcher so the CUP Weapons, CUP Vehicles, CUP Units and CBA3 (community base addons) can all be downloaded.

I can tell you the CUP weapons are just plain out awesome IMHO. If you don't know what the CUP mods are, they are weapons, vehicles and units from Arma and Arma 2 that BIS SHOULD have included in Arma 3 to give us a more variety to choose from.

I will start adding the CUP Vehicles sometime this week.

Doc
Joined: 3rd Jun 2016
Rank: --
Likes 2
17th Feb

Awesome awesome! Thanks for the great work, I hope you feel better now. Also just curious, how about the RHS mods, can thoes be added at all Or is it too much of a pain?
Forum » Forums » Arma3
Please login or register to reply.
Game Tracker
Photo Gallery
View All
Newest Members
HKS-Sgt.York
19th Aug

Robert
30th Jun

Praxis
26th Jun

Trailrider
18th Jun

hobart
24th May
TeamSpeak 3 Status
Events
« Nov 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
World Map
Visitors Tracker
Time Zones

Australia (AEST)

03:52:01 PM

USA (PST)

09:52:01 PM

UK (GMT)

06:52:01 AM