Thankyou for your Donation

Donate

Recent Donations
Dave
$10.00 USD
4 days ago
Madmaverick
£10.00 GBP
7th Jul
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 11
Top Posters
WhatsUpDoc
107 posts

camell513
28 posts

Riggy
23 posts

{PST} Eaglesnuke
19 posts

Grim
17 posts

Dave
16 posts

{PST}Cheese
14 posts

Madmaverick
12 posts

wayne
7 posts

msgttieken
6 posts

Flag Counter
New Bases
Forum » Forums » Arma3
Joined: 26th May 2016
Rank: --
Likes 7
21st Apr

Okay I was able to finally find some new structures and walls for Arma 3 which are in the Operation: TREBUCHET. Here is the info from this MOD:

 (OPTRE) was the last major UNSC offensive against human insurrection before first contact with the Covenant empire. Our mod will focus on the struggles of the common soldier rather than the elite spartan warriors. Experience the Halo universe from a new, brutal perspective. OPTRE is a total modification with the intent to bring the popular Halo Universe into a more realistic setting by introducing it into Arma 3.

Halo© Microsoft Corporation. Operation Trebuchet was created under Microsoft's "Game Content Usage Rules" using assets from Halo, and it is not endorsed by or affiliated with Microsoft.

There are a few cool things in this mod but the walls or buildings that can be used as walls are just perfect for base building. So starting today I am going to start building a new blufor base in Australia.
Last Edit: 21st Apr by WhatsUpDoc
Forum » Forums » Arma3
Please login or register to reply.
Game Tracker
Photo Gallery
View All
Newest Members
HKS-Sgt.York
1 day ago

Robert
30th Jun

Praxis
27th Jun

Trailrider
18th Jun

hobart
24th May
TeamSpeak 3 Status
Events
« Aug 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
World Map
Visitors Tracker
Time Zones

Australia (AEST)

05:24:05 AM

USA (PST)

11:24:05 AM

UK (GMT)

08:24:05 PM