Thankyou for your Donation

Donate

Recent Donations
WhatsUpDoc
$40.00 USD
24th Nov
Chat Box
WhatsUpDoc 3:48 PM
Hey Rocky how are you feeling brother? Hope and pray all went well for you...
{PST} Nobody 13th Dec
Hope all went well Rocky - Wishing you a speedy recovery!
Praxis 12th Dec
TX Rock. Take care mate.
WhatsUpDoc 11th Dec
Get well Rocky...
Rocky 10th Dec
I will be off air for a for a couple of days for medical reasons
Rocky 10th Dec
We now have a COD4 Sniper Server IP: 193.11.184.42:28960
Online Members
{PST} Eaglesnuke
46 minutes ago
Online Guests: 4
Top Posters
WhatsUpDoc
110 posts

camell513
28 posts

Riggy
23 posts

{PST} Eaglesnuke
20 posts

Grim
17 posts

Madmaverick
16 posts

Dave
16 posts

{PST}Cheese
14 posts

wayne
7 posts

{PST} Nobody
6 posts

Flag Counter
new vehicle locks
Forum » Forums » Arma3
Joined: 13th Jan 2016
Rank: --
Likes 1
30th Jan 2016

new vehicle locks working great. Also the loading and unloading of creates and objects has changed but still work fine. Ground towing is different now you must be close to the vehicle your going to tow but it works fine
Forum » Forums » Arma3
Please login or register to reply.
Game Tracker
Photo Gallery
View All
Newest Members
GRiMM
6 days ago

M4CH1N3
6 days ago

Eddy
4th Dec

HKS-Sgt.York
19th Aug

Robert
30th Jun
TeamSpeak 3 Status
Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
World Map
Visitors Tracker
Time Zones

Australia (AEST)

09:16:46 PM

USA (PST)

03:16:46 AM

UK (GMT)

12:16:46 PM