Thankyou for your Donation

Donate

Recent Donations
Madmaverick
£10.00 GBP
7th Jul
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 6
Top Posters
WhatsUpDoc
107 posts

camell513
28 posts

Riggy
23 posts

{PST} Eaglesnuke
19 posts

Grim
17 posts

Dave
16 posts

{PST}Cheese
14 posts

Madmaverick
12 posts

wayne
7 posts

msgttieken
6 posts

Flag Counter
No Sound when being AA Locked on
Forum » Forums » Arma3
Joined: 26th May 2016
Rank: --
Likes 7
28th Oct 2016

Some folks are saying there is no sound whenever being AA locked on in helo.

I just tested it no problem. My thoughts is it was a server glitch and server needed to be restarted. Remember we are dealing with Arma 3 a 32bit application here.

Good news thought BIS announced yesterday or the day before that they will be moving over and start proceeding to creating 64bit executable for Arma 3 between now and June 2017. What does that mean? More memory map being used for the server and client and most likely Arma 3 will see a huge upgrade in its gaming engine. Will they have to get a new game engine? Not exactly, they can rewrite the old one because I have a feeling these guys are smarter than most think they are.
Forum » Forums » Arma3
Please login or register to reply.
Game Tracker
Photo Gallery
View All
Newest Members
Robert
30th Jun

Praxis
27th Jun

Trailrider
18th Jun

hobart
24th May

Bokmeister
22nd May
TeamSpeak 3 Status
Events
« Jul 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
World Map
Visitors Tracker
Time Zones

Australia (AEST)

12:53:09 PM

USA (PST)

06:53:09 PM

UK (GMT)

03:53:09 AM