Thankyou for your Donation

Donate

Recent Donations
Madmaverick
£10.00 GBP
7th Jul
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 8
Top Posters
WhatsUpDoc
107 posts

camell513
28 posts

Riggy
23 posts

{PST} Eaglesnuke
19 posts

Grim
17 posts

Dave
16 posts

{PST}Cheese
14 posts

Madmaverick
12 posts

wayne
7 posts

msgttieken
6 posts

Flag Counter
Server Lag Due to added vehicles
Forum » Forums » Arma3
Joined: 23rd Jan 2016
Rank: --
Likes 0
24th Jan 2016

Just wanted to note an observation from last night (1/23/2016), the server seemed to be very laggy and I believe it was due to what seems to be added vehicles. While it is convenient to be able to find a vehicle easily, there seemed to be as many as six or seven in each town I went to. I think that cutting back on spawned vehicles to 30%-50% of what is currently in the server and promoting air dropped vehicles is good way to make vehicles easy to obtain while maintaining high FPS. In my mind, performance is paramount. Otherwise server is a lot of fun!! Good work!!

DWkilo
Joined: 11th Jan 2016
Rank: --
Likes 2
25th Jan 2016

I have reduced the vehicles from 200 to 100 lets see how this goes.
Forum » Forums » Arma3
Please login or register to reply.
Game Tracker
Photo Gallery
View All
Newest Members
Robert
30th Jun

Praxis
27th Jun

Trailrider
18th Jun

hobart
24th May

Bokmeister
22nd May
TeamSpeak 3 Status
Events
« Jul 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
World Map
Visitors Tracker
Time Zones

Australia (AEST)

01:59:05 PM

USA (PST)

07:59:05 PM

UK (GMT)

04:59:05 AM