Thankyou for your Donation

Donate

Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 5
Top Posters
WhatsUpDoc
107 posts

camell513
28 posts

Riggy
23 posts

{PST} Eaglesnuke
19 posts

Grim
17 posts

Dave
16 posts

{PST}Cheese
14 posts

Madmaverick
12 posts

wayne
7 posts

msgttieken
6 posts

Flag Counter
Wasteland Australia
Forum » Forums » Arma3
Joined: 26th May 2016
Rank: --
Likes 7
4th Feb

Starting next week I am going to work on adding Red Hammer Studios and Community Upgrade Project assets to the Australian server.

What will this give us?

More vehicles, more weapons and add more uniforms and other things to the Australia Wasteland.

This has been done many times on other Wasteland servers so why not do it here.

It will allow me to change vehicles in missions and their weapons also.

Joined: 2nd Aug 2016
Rank: --
Likes 0
4th Feb

That's good news! RHS has some fantastic stuff. This should add some depth to the game. Hopefully, it'll attract some more players. Thanks Doc!
Joined: 26th May 2016
Rank: --
Likes 7
5th Feb

Also there is a server that has 60+ custom missions on a Tanoa server. I know the server admin from Wasteland Forums as we talk a lot and he is he doesn't mind others using his missions. Some of them are really good. Give me time as I live in pain everyday so I have bad days even sometimes longer.
Joined: 21st Mar 2016
Rank: --
Likes 1
6th Feb

very cool Doc.
Joined: 26th May 2016
Rank: --
Likes 7
7th Feb

Give me some time I have a sinus cold at the moment I am trying to get over.
Forum » Forums » Arma3
Please login or register to reply.
Game Tracker
Photo Gallery
View All
Newest Members
HKS-Sgt.York
19th Aug

Robert
30th Jun

Praxis
26th Jun

Trailrider
18th Jun

hobart
24th May
TeamSpeak 3 Status
Events
« Nov 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
World Map
Visitors Tracker
Time Zones

Australia (AEST)

04:16:21 PM

USA (PST)

10:16:21 PM

UK (GMT)

07:16:21 AM