Thankyou for your Donation

Donate

Recent Donations
WhatsUpDoc
$40.00 USD
15th Oct
Dave
$10.00 USD
18th Sep
Madmaverick
£10.00 GBP
8th Sep
Chat Box
WhatsUpDoc 21st Oct
Hey Mac and Dave. I will get on in a few weeks or so. Just wanted to stop by and say hi. I haven’t played any games since I quit playing Arma 3 so I miss playing but lately the pain is just too much.
Dave 19th Oct
Doc glad to see u
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 7
Top Posters
WhatsUpDoc
107 posts

camell513
28 posts

Riggy
23 posts

{PST} Eaglesnuke
19 posts

Grim
17 posts

Dave
16 posts

{PST}Cheese
14 posts

Madmaverick
12 posts

wayne
7 posts

msgttieken
6 posts

Flag Counter
Thinks you need to do first
Forum » Forums » "Want to be a member of {PST} apply here
WhatsUpDoc for {PST}

YES
2
NO
0
LATER
0

Joined: 11th Jan 2016
Rank: --
Likes 2
17th Apr

1. Get on Team Speak
2. Speak to members
3. Play on the server
4. Become a member of this Web Site
5. Apply below with you info and why you would like to join PST
Last Edit: 17th Apr by Rocky
Joined: 26th May 2016
Rank: --
Likes 7
19th Apr

You know I never officially joined {PST} and I just joined Blufor, DUH!!!! So I requesting to join Phoenix Sniper Team. I think I have shown the reason why I would like to joint {PST}....LOL

But seriously its time to add the {PST} to the front of WhatsUpDoc. But that is up to you guys no me...
Joined: 11th Jan 2016
Rank: --
Likes 2
19th Apr

Voted
Joined: 26th May 2016
Rank: --
Likes 7
25th Apr

haha wow
Forum » Forums » "Want to be a member of {PST} apply here
Please login or register to reply.
Game Tracker
Photo Gallery
View All
Newest Members
HKS-Sgt.York
19th Aug

Robert
30th Jun

Praxis
27th Jun

Trailrider
18th Jun

hobart
24th May
TeamSpeak 3 Status
Events
« Oct 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
World Map
Visitors Tracker
Time Zones

Australia (AEST)

12:16:39 AM

USA (PST)

06:16:39 AM

UK (GMT)

03:16:39 PM