Thankyou for your Donation

Donate

Recent Donations
WhatsUpDoc
$40.00 USD
24th Nov
Chat Box
WhatsUpDoc 3:48 PM
Hey Rocky how are you feeling brother? Hope and pray all went well for you...
{PST} Nobody 13th Dec
Hope all went well Rocky - Wishing you a speedy recovery!
Praxis 12th Dec
TX Rock. Take care mate.
WhatsUpDoc 11th Dec
Get well Rocky...
Rocky 10th Dec
I will be off air for a for a couple of days for medical reasons
Rocky 10th Dec
We now have a COD4 Sniper Server IP: 193.11.184.42:28960
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 7
Top Posters
WhatsUpDoc
110 posts

camell513
28 posts

Riggy
23 posts

{PST} Eaglesnuke
20 posts

Grim
17 posts

Madmaverick
16 posts

Dave
16 posts

{PST}Cheese
14 posts

wayne
7 posts

{PST} Nobody
6 posts

Flag Counter
Events
&
Dec 2017
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Game Tracker
Photo Gallery
View All
Newest Members
GRiMM
6 days ago

M4CH1N3
6 days ago

Eddy
4th Dec

HKS-Sgt.York
19th Aug

Robert
30th Jun
TeamSpeak 3 Status
World Map
Visitors Tracker
Time Zones

Australia (AEST)

10:01:21 PM

USA (PST)

04:01:21 AM

UK (GMT)

01:01:21 PM